Corporate Divisions
· Employee Benefit Plans
     · Health Care Continuum
     · Consumer Driven Plans
· Section 125 Administration
· Estate & Financial Planning
· HR Administration
· Voluntary Benefits Plan
· Individual Insurance Plans

Corporate Affiliates
· Employment Law
· Corporate Accounting
· General Accounting
· Pension Administration
· COBRA Administration
· Labor Consultants
· PEO Services




If you have any questions regarding either MT Stuart & Company or their corporate affiliates please send us an e-mail to mike@mtstuart.com.


Corporate Address:
MT Stuart & Company
28494 Westinghouse Pl Suite 205
Valencia, CA 91355
Main: 1-661-284-1880 * Toll Free: 1-888-817-7500 * Fax: 1-661-284-1881

Employee Benefits Division
Contact: Blake Brewer, Broker
Ext. 208     Email: blake@mtstuart.com

Contact: Greg Fry, Broker
Ext. 232      Email: greg@mtstuart.com

Estate & Financial Planning Division
Contact: Mike Stuart, CEO
Ext. 201     Email: mike@mtstuart.com

Customer Service
Contact: Sandy Newman
Ext. 203     Email: sandy@mtstuart.com

Account Manager
Contact: Sherri Ritchie
Ext. 200     Email: sherri@mtstuart.com

Web and Graphics Department
Contact: Paul Edmundson, Senior Web Developer
Ext. 211     Email: paul@resourcedynamic.com


Corporate Information
· Corporate Background
· Corporate Philosophy
· Our Commitment to Serve
· Licensed States
· Privacy Notice

Client Services
· Healthcare Reform
· Broker Expectations
· Company Newsletters
     · Governmental Affairs
     · Human Resource
     · Health Plan Rating
     · Medical Condition Info
      · HIPAA Form

Contact Information
· Corporate Address
· Executive Staff
· Corporate Login

Live Stock Quotes

pcip.gov badge